• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Plays: 271

Sample Pagesfor mixed choir (SATB div) & piano
Text: English (Matthew 5)
Duration: c4’30’’
Difficulty: 2/5

Duration: 06 mins 05 secs

Boosey & Hawkes Singers
James Davey, conductor
(p) and © Boosey & Hawkes Music Publishers Ltd

Text heard on Sample:

Blessed are the peacemakers, for they will be called children of God.

from Matthew 5:9 (NRSV)

Further Information on this Work: Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Buy Related Products

Featured Clips

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications