• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Plays: 7137

1. Rubato (opening)

Duration: 01 mins 04 secs

Leo Smit Ensemble: Stephan Heber & Monique Bartels, cellos
(P) and © FutureClassicsMusic 2011


Further Information on this Work: Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications