• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Plays: 5126

for violin, piano (celesta) and percussion, arranged by Hansheinz Schneeberger


Duration: 03 mins 00 secs

Hansheinz Schneeberger, violin / Holger Groschopp, piano/celesta / Matthias Würsch, cimbalom/percussion (Berlin, WP / live rec.)
(p) + © 2013 Internationale Isang Yun Gesellschaft


Further Information on this Work: Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications