• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Plays: 6200

freely re-composed for two pianos after J.S.Bach

Variation 20: vivace con brio: D

Duration: 01 mins 45 secs

Jennifer Micallef and Glen Inanga
Hyperion CDA 67360
(p) and (c) Hyperion Records Ltd, London, 2002

Download from the Hyperion website   


Further Information on this Work: Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications