• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Plays: 6090

for 8-part mixed chorus, solo violin and percussion


Duration: 03 mins 00 secs

Akiko Tatsumi (violin), Siegfried Fink & Rainer Römer (percussion) / Chor des Süddeutschen Rundfunks / Marinus Voorberg
(p) + © 2014 Internationale Isang Yun Gesellschaft


Text heard on Sample:

O Licht ohnegleichen
O unendlicher Glanz
so rein und so ruhig
so süß und trostreich
Wir begeheren danach, bei dir wiedergeboren zu werden...

(O matchless light
O endless radiance
so pure and so quiet
so sweet and consoling
We desire to be reborn with you...)

Further Information on this Work: Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications