• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Plays: 3490

for large orchestra and solo baritone after poems by Nelly Sachs

1. Erinnerung (opening)

Duration: 03 mins 00 secs

[Dietrich Fischer-Dieskau, baritone] Berliner Philharmonisches Orchester / Hans Zender
(p) + © 2006 Internationale Isang Yun Gesellschaft


Further Information on this Work: Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications