• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Plays: 6065

for 7 singers and chamber orchestra

Scene 3 (excerpt)

Duration: 00 mins 58 secs

Olivia Blackburn/Christine Bunning/Tamsin Dives/Rupert Oliver Fobes/Alan Oke/Stephen Richardson/Roger Bryson/Scottish Chamber Orchestra/Ivor Bolton
(p) and © 1994 BMG Music
BMG Catalyst  09026 62669 2
(not currently available on sale)



Text heard on Sample:

...non confundar in aeternum.
...never let me be be put into confusion.

Further Information on this Work: Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications