• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Plays: 9338

for 16 instrumentalists


Duration: 01 mins 26 secs

Ensemble InterContemporain / Peter Eötvös
(Deutscher Musikrat: Musik in Deutschland 1950–2000 / Moderne Ensembles 1970–1990)
RCA Red Seal 74321 73502 2
(P) 2000 BMG Ariola Classics / © 2005 Sony BMG Music Entertainment


Further Information on this Work: Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications