• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Plays: 2484

Prelude to a Canon
for two solo violas, 3 celli, double bass and harpsichord

I. Allegro impetuoso, volatile (opening)

Duration: 01 mins 51 secs

Tabea Zimmermann / Brett Dean /
Swedish Chamber Orchestra / Thomas Dausgaard
(P) + © 2021, BIS Records
BIS 2199


Further Information on this Work: Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications