• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Music for 18 Musicians
Composer: Steve Reich
Duration: 58'
Composition Date: 1974-76
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (Hendon Music)
Instrumentation: solo voices and ensemble
Description: for ensemble

2cl(I,II=bcl)-4pft-perc(6):3marimbas/2xyl/vib-vln.vlc-4female voices(SSSA)

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Music for 18 Musicians
Buy Online Now:

Steve Reich: Music for 18 Musicians

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications