• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Karolju
Composer: Christopher Rouse
Duration: 27'
Composition Date: 1990
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (Hendon Music)
Instrumentation: chorus and orchestra
Description: for SATB chorus and orchestra

2(II=picc).2.2.2- cyms/
ruten/sm cyms/BD/chimes/sleighbells/maracas/guiro-harp-strings

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Karolju
Buy Online Now:

Christopher Rouse: Karolju (SATB Choral Score) SATB (Choral Score)

Christopher Rouse: Karolju (SATB & Piano) SATB, Piano

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications