• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Capriccio
Composer: Igor Stravinsky
Duration: 17'
Composition Date: 1928-29,rev.1949
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: piano and orchestra
Description: for piano and orchestra


Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Capriccio
Buy Online Now:

Igor Stravinsky: Capriccio Piano & Orchestra (rev. 1948) (2 Pianos, 4 Hands) 2 Pianos, 4 Hands

Igor Stravinsky: Capriccio for Piano/Orchestra (rev 1949) (Hawkes Pocket Score - HPS 610)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications