• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Clarinet Concerto
Composer: Elliott Carter
Duration: 18'
Composition Date: 1996
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (Hendon Music)
Instrumentation: clarinet and orchestra
Description: for clarinet and small orchestra

1.2(II=corA).0.1- tom-t/lg tom.t/med
susp.cym/wood dr/tam-t/xyl/2metal bl/tpl.bl/lg SD/lg susp.cym/vib/
sm wdbl/cencerros/sm susp.cym/sm SD/med tom-t/BD-harp-pft-strings

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Clarinet Concerto
Buy Online Now:

Elliott Carter: Clarinet Concerto (Full score) (Full score)

Elliott Carter: Clarinet Concerto Clarinet, Piano

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications