• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Cello Concerto
Composer: Andrzej Panufnik
Duration: 18'
Composition Date: 1991
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: cello and orchestra
Description: for cello and orchestra

2ob.2cl-hn-perc(1):SD/TD/BD-strings(max:; min:

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Cello Concerto
Buy Online Now:

Andrzej Panufnik: Cello Concerto (Hawkes Pocket Score - HPS 1242) Study Score - Hawkes Pocket Score 1242

Andrzej Panufnik: Cello Concerto (Cello & Piano) Cello, Piano

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications