• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Piano Concerto No.2
Composer: Magnus Lindberg
Duration: 30'
Composition Date: 2011-12
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: piano and orchestra
Description: Concerto for piano and orchestra

3(III=picc).2.corA.3(III=Ebcl).bcl.2.dbn-4.3(III=Dtpt).3.1-timp.perc(2): glsp/4tpl.bl/tamburo basco/bongos/BD/2susp.cym/crot/2wdbl/SD/TD/2Chinese cyms/tam-t-strings

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Piano Concerto No.2
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications