• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Kopernikus
Composer: Claude Vivier
Duration: 70'
Composition Date: 1978-79
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (Hendon Music)
Instrumentation: music theatre; opera
Description: Opera in 2 acts, for 7 singers, 7 (or 8) players and tape

0.1.2.bcl.0- by singers):Balinese gong/3 japanese gongs/BD/t-tam(lg)/crot/ant.cyms/t.bells/Cardboard tubes/glsp

This work requires additional technological components and/or amplification.

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Kopernikus
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications