• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Stabat Mater
Composer: Karl Jenkins
Duration: 62'
Composition Date: 2006-07
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: chorus and orchestra
Description: for contralto solo, SATB chorus and orchestra

Solo contralto, Nay/Bamboo Flute ad lib 2.2.2(II=CorA).2(II=dbn)- (or goblet drum)/riq (or tamb)/3 low drums (or 3 low/floor tom-t)/BD/susp.cym/cyms/finger cyms/tubular bells/low tam-t-strings
SATB chorus

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Stabat Mater
Buy Online Now:

Karl Jenkins: Stabat Mater (SATB & Piano) SATB, Piano

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications