• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Cello Concerto no.1
Composer: Magnus Lindberg
Duration: 25'
Composition Date: 1997-99
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: cello and orchestra
Description: for cello and orchestra

Chin.cym/2susp.cym(sm,med/lg)/tpl.bls/BD/bongos/Thai gong in D;
II=marimba/glsp/mark tree/2susp.cym(med,lg)/tam-t(lg)/4tom-t/maracas/2wdbl/
Thai gong in F#-harp-cel-strings(

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Cello Concerto no.1
Buy Online Now:

Magnus Lindberg: Cello Concerto (Hawkes Pocket Score - HPS 1388) Study Score - Hawkes Pocket Score 1388

Magnus Lindberg: Cello Concerto No. 1 (Cello & Piano) Cello, Piano

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications