• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Seht die Sonne
Composer: Magnus Lindberg
Duration: 28'
Composition Date: 2007
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: full orchestra
Description: for orchestra

3.picc.afl.3.corA.3.Ebcl.bcl.3.dbn- pairs of bongos/tamburo basco/BD/4susp.cym/glsp/bell tree/nipple gongs/tgl/mark tree/5tpl.bl/4tom-t-2harps-strings

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Seht die Sonne
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications