• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Fresco
Composer: Magnus Lindberg
Duration: 22'
Composition Date: 1997
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: full orchestra
Description: for orchestra

2.picc(=afl).2.corA.3(III=Ebcl).bcl.2.dbn- plates/glsp/tam-t(med/lg)/
2susp.cym(sm,med)/sizzle cym/bongos/SD; II=marimba/spring coil/tgl/BD/Chin.cym/bongos/gongs; III=crot/mark tree/tgl/t.bells/tam-t(v.lg)/Thai gongs/2susp.cym(med,lg)/very sm.cym/4tom-t/

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Fresco
Buy Online Now:

Magnus Lindberg: Fresco (Hawkes Pocket Score - HPS 1342) Study Score - Hawkes Pocket Score 1342

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications