• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Wo bist du Licht!
Composer: Claude Vivier
Duration: 23'
Composition Date: 1981
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (Hendon Music)
Instrumentation: mezzo-soprano and ensemble
Description: for mezzo-soprano, percussion, strings and tape

perc:BD/Balinese gong/Chinese gong/tam-t/t.bells/brake drums-strings(

This work requires additional technological components and/or amplification.

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Wo bist du Licht!
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications