• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Wanderlust
Composer: Sean Shepherd
Duration: 13'
Composition Date: 2009
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (Hendon Music)
Instrumentation: full orchestra
Description: for orchestra
Scoring: blocks/BD/2bongos/susp.cym/cowbellslapsh cym/slapstick/wdbl; vib/tam-t/cabasa/ratchet/susp.cym/sleighbells/vibraslap/antique cym/unpitched steel plate/iron pipe; crot/tubular bells/tgl(s,m,l)/claves/tamb/susp.cym/brake drum/SD/anvil-timp-pft-harp-strings

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Wanderlust
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications