• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Brooklyn Bridge
Composer: Michael Daugherty
Duration: 25'
Composition Date: 2005
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (Hendon Music)
Instrumentation: symphonic band
Description: for clarinet and symphonic band

Solo Bb clarinet-picc.3 fl.2 alto, tenor and baritone saxes-4 hn.3 C tpt.3 trbn.2 euph.2 tubas-timp.perc(4)-harp-db-clarinet choir(6 Bb cl.2 bcl.Eb cbcl)

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Brooklyn Bridge
Buy Online Now:

Michael Daugherty: Brooklyn Bridge (Clarinet & Piano) Clarinet, Piano

Michael Daugherty: Brooklyn Bridge (Symphonic Band Full score) Symphonic Band (full score)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications