• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Prince of Clouds
Composer: Anna Clyne
Duration: 14'
Composition Date: 2012
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: double concerto ie two solo instruments and orchestra; violin and orchestra
Description: Double concerto for two violins and string orchestra (divisi)

Strings (minimum*

*Divisi - Multiples of each part are best in even numbers, however, if the
number of strings for a section is uneven, allocate more strings to the lower pitch.

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Prince of Clouds
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications