• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Speranza
Composer: Mark-Anthony Turnage
Duration: 40'
Composition Date: 2011-12
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: full orchestra
Description: for orchestra

3(III=afl,picc).2.corA.2(A,Bb).Ebcl(=bcl).bcl.ssax(=duduk).2.dbn-4.3(I=Dtpt).3.1-perc(4):vib/almglocken/salsa bell/t.bells/sizzle cym/tuned gongs/marimba/glsp/tabla/4tom-t/lion's roar/djembe/BD(lg)/Japanese temple bells-cimbalom-harp-pft(=cel)-strings

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Speranza
Buy Online Now:

Mark-Anthony Turnage: Speranza (Hawkes Pocket Score - HPS 1594)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications