• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Era
Composer: Magnus Lindberg
Duration: 18'
Composition Date: 2012
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: full orchestra
Description: for orchestra

3(III=picc).2.corA.3.bcl.2.dbn-4-3-3-1-timp.perc(2):t.bells/tgl/BD/2susp.cym(med,lg)/crot(lower octave)/TD/2Chinese cyms(sm,med)/tam-t(lg)-harp-strings

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Era
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications