• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Réflexions
Composer: Elliott Carter
Duration: 10'
Composition Date: 2004
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (Hendon Music)
Instrumentation: chamber orchestra (or small orchestra)
Description: for ensemble

2(I=picc2,afl,II=picc1).1.corA.2(I=Eb cl,II=bcl,dbcl).2(II=dbn)-
perc(3):4bongos/4wdbls/BD/gong/sm.susp.cym/lg.snare dr/xylorimba;4tom-t/tam-t/stones/sm.snare dr/2log drs/sm.tgl/lg.susp.cym/vib/glsp;4tpl.bls/sm.cowbell/almglocke/med.SD/hammer/guiro/claves/med.susp.cym-pft-harp-strings(

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Réflexions
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications