• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Metamorphosen
Composer: Richard Strauss
Duration: 25'
Composition Date: 1944-45
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: string orchestra
Description: for 23 solo strings


Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Metamorphosen
Buy Online Now:

Richard Strauss: Metamorphosen (Piano) Piano

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications