• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Wild Swans: Wild Swans Suite
Composer: Elena Kats-Chernin
Duration: 30'
Composition Date: 2002
Publisher: B&B
Instrumentation: full orchestra
Description: Suite from the ballet for orchestra

picc.2.2(II=corA).2(II=bcl).asax.2- solo-strings

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Wild Swans: Wild Swans Suite
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications