• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Violin Concerto
Composer: Edgar Meyer
Duration: 20'
Composition Date: 1999
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: violin and orchestra
Description: concerto for violin solo and orchestra in two movements


Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Violin Concerto
Buy Online Now:

Edgar Meyer: Violin Concerto (Full score) (Full score)

Edgar Meyer: Violin Concerto Violin, Piano

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications