• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Triple Concerto
Composer: Bernd Richard Deutsch
Duration: 19'
Composition Date: 2013-14
Publisher: B&B
Instrumentation: double concerto ie two solo instruments and orchestra
Description: for trumpet, trombone, tuba and orchestra

Solo tpt (=picc.tpt), solo trbn, solo tuba;

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Triple Concerto
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications