• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Concerto for Orchestra
Composer: Magnus Lindberg
Duration: 28'
Composition Date: 2002-03
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: full orchestra
Description: for orchestra

3(III=afl, picc).3(III=corA).4(III=Ebcl,IV=bcl).3(III=dbn)-4.4(IV=tpt in D).3.1-timp.perc(3): vib/bongos/BD/log dr/crot(lower 8ve)/spring coil/Chin.cym/susp.cym/marimba/bell tree/t.bells/sizzle.cym/tam-t/tom-t/wdbl/glsp/tgl/mark tree/tpl.bl/claves/metal plates/Thai gongs/tamburo basco-pft(=cel)-hp-strings

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Concerto for Orchestra
Buy Online Now:

Magnus Lindberg: Concerto for Orchestra (Hawkes Pocket Score - HPS 1418) Study Score - Hawkes Pocket Score

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications