• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: The Fiery Angel
Composer: Serge Prokofieff
Duration: 125'
Composition Date: 1919-23, rev.1926-7
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: opera
Description: Opera in five acts and seven scenes

Major roles: dramS,Bar; minor roles: 2M,3T,Bar,B;
small roles: M,T,3B; chorus;
3(II,III=picc).2.corA.2.bcl.3(III=dbn)- stage)-2harp-strings

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: The Fiery Angel
Buy Online Now:

Serge Prokofieff: Fiery Angel Op. 37 (Hawkes Pocket Score - HPS 1262) Study Score (hardback) - Hawkes Pocket Score 1262

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications