• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Cello Concerto No.3
Composer: Klengel, Julius
Duration: 21'
Composition Date: 1895
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes Bote & Bock
Instrumentation: cello and orchestra

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications