• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Furcht und Begierde
Composer: Helmut Oehring
Duration: 20'
Composition Date: 2002
Publisher: B&B
Instrumentation: soprano and ensemble
Description: for deaf soloist (female) soprano (=bass flute), violin, cello,double bass, piano, percussion and electronics
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Furcht und Begierde
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications