• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Cello Concerto
Composer: Mark Simpson
Duration: 24'
Composition Date: 2016-18
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: cello and orchestra
Description: for cello and orchestra

2(II=picc).2.2(II=bcl).2(II=dbn)-4.2.1.btrbn.1-timp(6 dr).perc(2):xyl/marimba/crots/egg.shaker/2bongos/5tom-t/SD(+snare)/susp.cym(lg)/tam-t;glsp/vib/t.bells/2sand.paper.blocks/5tpl.bl/3congas/BD/tam-t(shared with 1)-hp-pft-str

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Cello Concerto
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications