• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: One World
Composer: Karl Jenkins
Duration: 60'
Composition Date: 2021-2022
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: chorus and orchestra
Description: for soprano, mezzo-soprano, optional baritone, chorus and orchestra

1.picc.1.corA.1.bcl.1.dbn- floor tom-t/dr.kit-strings

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Buy Online Now:

Karl Jenkins: One World (SATB and Piano) SATB, Piano

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications