• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Doctor Atomic Symphony
Composer: John Adams
Duration: 25'
Composition Date: 2007
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (Hendon Music)
Instrumentation: full orchestra
Description: for orchestra

2.picc.3(III=corA).3(II=Ebcl, III=bcl).3(III=dbn)-4.4(IV=picc.tpt).3.1-harp-cel-timp-perc(4):crotales/chimes/SD/thunder sheet/glsp/BD/2 tam-t/2 susp.cym/tuned gongs-strings

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Doctor Atomic Symphony
Buy Online Now:

John Adams: Doctor Atomic Symphony (Full score) (Full score)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications