• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda
buy_now32 On Sale through our Online Shop
Orders will be despatched by mail from our Online Shop
  • Loyang for Chamber Ensemble (1962)
    Mixed Ensemble (Study Score)

or find your local music shop

Recommended Recording


Members of the State Symphony Orchestra of Demcratic People's Republic of Korea / Francis Travis
Camerata CMCD-50029

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications