• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

This unfinished work, completed by Kabalevsky in 1960, was later completed by the Prokofieff specialist Vladimir Blok for the smaller resources of cello and chamber orchestra. This publication includes an introductory note in English, German and French and the first movement cadenza written for Stephen Isserlis's premiere of the piece.

There are currently no reviews for this product.

Tell us what you think
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications