• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda
Music Text

From a set of poems entitled 'Vagmarken' by Dag Hammarskjold (Sw), and translated into English by the composer

Abbreviations (PDF)


Boosey & Hawkes

This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world.

World Premiere
Royal Albert Hall, London
Elisabeth Soderstrom, soprano / BBC Symphony Orchestra / John Pritchard

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications