• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Handel's 3 Authentic Sonatas No.1 in C Minor opus 1 no.8 No.2 in B Flat Major "Fitzwilliam" and No.3 in F Major Opus 1 No. 5 are for Oboe and Basso Continuo and are edited by David Lasocki.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications