• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

This second volume of Michel Blavet's Opus 2 sonatas contains Sonatas 4-6, arranged for Flute with Basso Continuo. The Basso Continuo can be played by the piano or there is a pull-out cello part to accompany the Flute instead.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications