• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Following on from the very successful After Hours piano volumes, Pam Wedgwood has now penned eight atmospheric pieces for the intermediate Trumpet player. They are ideal for teacher or pupil and provide a perfect follow-on for those that have used and enjoyed Pam’s highly acclaimed Jazzin’ About series. Contents: Call it a day, Sliding doors, The friends, Remember when, Summer nights, Come dance with me, Falling and Survivor.

Published by Faber Music.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications