• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

This collection, published for the first time, dates from 1937 when Arnold was still only 15, to 1945 by which time he had composed his overture Beckus the Dandipratt, much chamber music and his 1st Horn Concerto. Allegro, Day dreams, Prelude (1945), Serenade, Three Piano Pieces (1937): Prelude, Air and Gigue, Three Piano Pieces 1943 Prelude, Romance & Lament, Two piano pieces.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications