• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Clarinet Basics Repertoire is designed to provide supplementary material for Paul Harris's landmark method Clarinet Basics & beyond. Each of the 7 stages focuses on a different Clarinet technique including crossing the break, tonguing, legato, high notes, staccato, little fingers & developing fast fingerwork.

Published by Faber Music.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications