• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Kaleidoscope is a collection of seven pieces for Oboe and Piano by the highly respected composer Eileen Clews.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications