• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Images I from George Crumb's Black Angels: Thirteen Images from the DarkLand, for Amplified String Quartet, doubling percussion (1970).

Duration: 25 minutes.

One Score is provided, four are needed for performance.
Published by Edition Peters.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications