• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

This piece has been arranged and edited by Edgar Hunt.The 'Dance of the blessed spirits' is from 'Orfeo' act 2.It is also listed as an exam piece for grade five by the ABRSM. The piece is to be played at a slow pace and the time signature is 3/4.It is for the flautist at intermediate level.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications