• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

This new expanded edition provides 50 melodies selected and adapted by Keith Hartley. All the pieces have been arranged in finger position, starting with the half position working through to the sixth position including information on scales and arppeggios. As each section starts an example of fingering is provided. Helpful tips have also be including for some pieces. Collection includes:- The Merry Peasant, Ode to Joy, Berceuse, Harmonius Blacksmith, Jupiter, Greensleves, Poeme and more.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications